10/29/09

daily diminishing (day 125)

From first grade through eighth grade, I had a major crush on a boy. We were in the same class. In third grade, I passed everyone in the milk line to kiss him on the cheek. I often drew images of him or colored in coloring books, making the characters look like me and him. I used my periwinkle blue crayon to color in the dress in these pictures. I often used periwinkle blue because his last name was Perry.

diminish126

~ by cmclaurin on October 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
