12/06/09

daily diminishing (day 162)

These belonged to someone who is now deceased. She was a really special person and her family gave me several things of hers after she died.

~ by cmclaurin on December 6, 2009.

One Response to “12/06/09”

  1. I love these. They remind me of my great grandmother. She use to wear classy items like these and take me out on long walks in the woods to collect moss and such for terrarium. I didn’t realize until i grew up how silly it was of her to get all dolled up to go out in the woods. I guess out of the ordinary actions create the most memories for me.

Leave a Reply

 
