12/13/09

daily diminishing (day 169)

A friend made these tiny ceramic tiles and then did not want them. I always planned to make something with them – like many things I have, I hang on to them because they could potentially become something someday. I still really like these tiles, but I’ve never made anything with them.

~ by cmclaurin on December 13, 2009.

One Response to “12/13/09”

  1. Cathy,
    I think I would love these. I can see the attraction to them. When I saw them the first thing I thought of was Wow, I could do something with those. At least I would like to try. So feel free to pass them onto me and I will be sure to show you what becomes of them.
    Much Love Thea

Leave a Reply

 
