02/25/10

daily diminishing (day 243)

Early artwork I made in elementary school. I think that I almost have a memory of making this, but I get it confused with a memory from second grade of making an image of a bear on paper using popcorn. The teacher left us alone in the room and we started eating the popcorn and when she came back we all got in trouble for that. I think that our punishment was that we were not allowed to finish our artwork and I was very upset….and, I don’t think that I was eating the popcorn.

~ by cmclaurin on February 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
