05/13/10

daily diminishing  (day 320)

These are the only diamonds I own.  They were a Christmas gift about 19 years ago.  I remember why I wanted them, but I do not feel that I do want them anymore.

~ by cmclaurin on May 13, 2010.

One Response to “05/13/10”

  1. Cathy
    I would love to have diamond earrings to give to Katja. They are her birthstone.
    I feel very conflicted asking for them. Maybe someone already did and then I don’t need to feel conflicted.
    I wonder if one day you might wish you had them and feel sad you don’t. Hmm so I want them, but I feel weird about it.
    Thea

Leave a Reply

 
